My apologies…

Just to let you know that I’ve had to turn on word verification for comments due to an AVALANCHE of spam over the weekend. I turned on my computer Monday morning to 21 new comments, all junk. I was averaging 10 every 12 hours, so if I hadn’t stopped the flood, I can’t even imagine how many I would have had by the end of the week.

I DO appreciate everyone’s comments, and I am sorry to put you to some extra trouble. Don’t let it put you off, I love hearing from you.

*C*

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

