*nothing*

Right now I know I should be over the moon…. I’ve had magazine success, design team success, I know I have friends around me who love me, and a wonderful family.

But I am so tired right now, I just feel numb. Nothing. Don’t even want to look at photos. Definitely don’t want to scrap. Empty. Tired.

It’s been a rough, busy and exciting day. And long. Seriously loooong. I’m already ready for it to be over. My bed is calling, and it’s not quite 6pm.

Hopefully tomorrow will be better. 🙂

This entry was posted in Words. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to *nothing*

  1. Peta says:

    I know i’m to late to say this – but for next time LOL- Listen to your body – go to bed early!! It’s telling you it needs sleep so why not give in and let it have what it wants???

    Hope you are feeling more up beat tomorrow!! – and over it days are perfectly natural!! – makes the good days more good 😉

  2. ksharonk says:

    Cyber hugs coming your way … hope things are brighter tomorrow! 🙂

Leave a Reply

