Enter Day 3…..

Day 3 without water in my Kitchen…. 😦 Not happy jan. Or fred, or anyone else in fact. Big deal that it’s covered by warranty if it means that I have to wait 3 days for them to slow turtle mail me the necessary part. Which hasn’t come today, which means the soonest I will have it is tomorrow, otherwise it will be a whole weekend to go…

I need cheering up – anyone got any jokes? (clean ones please, my mother reads this too!! :P)

This entry was posted in home, Words. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Enter Day 3…..

  1. AmyK says:

    This is the cleanest joke I know. 😉 What did the fish say when it hit the concrete wall?

    Damn.

    Hope you get your water soon. 🙂

Leave a Reply

