Woohoo and whew and whoa….

Woohoo…. Scrapbooking Memories picked up the layout I did last week of Charli and Jessie…. so stoked… had to ring Charli’s mum straight away.

Whew… I just finished a semi-official photo shoot of the twins…. Far out. They did NOT want to co-operate but I think I snuck some gems in there. Time will tell.

Whoa…. I shot 144 raw photos. Now I have to go through them all and start editing. I’ll come up for air later! 🙂

Meanwhile, all you creative types out there might want to check this out. Amy and I are talking about doing it, and you are all welcome to join in. HERE. We’ll probably go back to Week one and try to catch up.

This entry was posted in Photography, scrapping. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Woohoo and whew and whoa….

  1. Jessica B. says:

    Congratulations! 🙂

  2. AmyK says:

    Starting at week one is a good idea, eh? Congrats on another fantastic publication! Boy, Cass, how many is that now??? 🙂

  3. cassi girl says:

    OMGoodness you have to see these photos!!! I got a sneak peak 😉 and I am SO SO SO SO jealous! They are adorable.

    Wish we were neighbours Cass.

    Sandi 🙂

Leave a Reply

