Where I sit….

Literally. RIGHT NOW. This is where I am sitting.

 

So this is my layout for the latest challenge from Jessica’s amazing team. Scrap your space…. and use lots of stuff into the bargain 😉

Sorry, it’s late and I HAVE to go to bed now…. 🙂

This entry was posted in scrapping. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Where I sit….

  1. I’d be too embarrassed to scrap my space Cass! Waaayyyyyyy too messy! I’m happy to see yours though, and the layout looks fabulous!

    Megan xx

  2. Melinda says:

    It’s always neat to see where people sit when we interact with them. Thanks for sharing yours, Cass!

  3. Tania says:

    I’ve been lovin’ all your layouts! I’m sory I haven’t been able to hang around and comment like I try to do, but I’ve checked them all out and they are inspiring as usual! Personally, I love your corner, it looks comfy!

  4. AmyK says:

    Love this, Cass!! It’s so cool to imagine you sitting there in your sweet scrappin space. 🙂 I’m late on this challenge – I still need to clean my desk!!!

Leave a Reply

