Soft but still strong….

One of my, well, maybe not daily challenges, but weekly at least, is how to scrap boys with kits that you wouldn’t normally choose. I think I nailed it with this one 🙂

 

Jut don’t tell Tyson cos I don’t think he’d understand!

So, did you hear the big news? Jomi is back designing, selling at TheDigiChick! So if there’s something you’ve seen from one of my older layouts that you missed out on, go forth and grab. Her papers are to die for 🙂

Ok, I’ve got to get moving for the day now… having spent most of the morning playing the praise game etc. Catch you later!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Soft but still strong….

  1. AmyK says:

    Too right! You really did nail it on this one! As I told you before, the pink is the perfect addition. Poor Tyson. Oh well, he probably wouldn’t like the pouty picture anyway. 😉

Leave a Reply

