The coolest song.

Ever.

The only song on my Ipod that I have to hit repeat on. Once is NEVER enough.

You’ll have to go here to find out what I’m talking about… or teach me to embed videos lol….

http://youtube.com/watch?v=vDTV1ZeRBJw 

Awesome. Just awesome.

This entry was posted in home. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The coolest song.

  1. Tania says:

    (I can’t figure out how to embed photos either, on MySpace or here at the blog)

    Just had to say that Elevation is such a kick-ass song!!! I adore it. Have to hear it more than once too. I went to the Elavation World Tour when it came through Oakland CA, and I tell you, it was the most amazing concert I think I’ve ever been too!!

Leave a Reply

