Scrapping frenzy

Got to love time all to myself in front of the computer… *skip* is ill with whatever the boys have and has slept and slept and slept. The boys are confined to the lounge to stay quiet so they can be back at school on Monday. I am fighting it off. I have been taking lots and lots of water and tablets and I’m not sick yet… Here’s hoping. But I AM getting lots of scrapping done!!

 





This entry was posted in scrapping. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Scrapping frenzy

  1. Tania says:

    You’re on a roll Cassie! These are all great! I’m glad to hear you’re fighting off the sickies, hope you stay healthy!!

  2. Hiya Cassie,

    These are all so beautiful – you have been busy!

    I hope you are still fighting off the lurgy…Mum’s can’t afford to get sick hey?

    Megan xx

  3. Emily says:

    Look who has been a busy little scrapper!!! Love the layouts! Hoping you were able to avoid getting sick! 🙂

Leave a Reply

