Standout!!

I’m sorry, but I have to take a minute to brag. I got my first mention in the Gallery Standouts Thread over at DST today. I’m so excited. Someone NOTICED me 🙂

Here’s the layout in all it’s glory. I’m sorry, but you have missed getting Michelle’s wonderful new kit, Mon Amour, for only $2, but it’s still a great buy full price 🙂 Or wait for her sale later on in the month 😉

I’ve got the weekend off again…. so you can expect more scrapping from me! Yay!

This entry was posted in scrapping. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Standout!!

  1. Melinda says:

    What a beautiful layout, Cass! It definitely deserved to be called out 🙂 congrats!

  2. Tania says:

    Wow Cassie! That’s a gorgeous layout, no wonder it was recognized, it jumps right off the screen!

Leave a Reply

