Looking for the sunshine.

So it may still be Summer here, but we are in our 3rd straight day of overcast, cold, trying to rain weather. We get enough of this all winter, I’d like to go back to warm and sunny if I could 🙂 So here’s a layout to help with that. It’s a “just because” layout that I made, just because I wanted too!!

I was really stoked how this one came out… I was trying for sandy and care-free and I reckon I nailed it…. 🙂 Of course, as always, the web version has nothing on the full-res version, but anyway….

This entry was posted in scrapping. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Looking for the sunshine.

  1. Tania says:

    You should be stoked, it’s so cute, and sandy and care-free. So fun to see that scatter in there too, thanks for sharing Cassie!

Leave a Reply

