Actual scrapping!

I know that I called this blog Scrapping and Stuff, however I was afraid the Scrapping part of the title was a little ambitious as I hadn’t managed much Scrapping lately. In fact, for the past 6 weeks, every time I sat down at the computer, I couldn’t scrap. However, our much NEEDED holiday to Australia’s Northern Territory, although short, was sweet and I came home inspired.

Here’s some of my recent layouts (and one that I completed before the drought and never blogged)

So there you have it. Scrapping, as well as stuff. Hopefully more scrapping to come, but for now I’m desperately trying to clear my Mac off because it’s having “health issues” 😦

Have a great night!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

