That lemony taste…

Today was a bit of a lemon of a day. Not very much sleep last night, then more work getting ready for our house inspection, on top of the usual 3 loads of washing etc. Got some sad/bad news in the mail, and Dell still aren’t processing the present that *skip* bought me… I hate waiting!!

There are good things though, not the least is is THIS which I found on sale, and is winging it’s way to me now. Super fast service, I’m very impressed. I hope it gets here before I need it next weekend, but probably not. The post from USA to here is pretty slow on a good day.

As *skip* advised me earlier, when I told him about my rotten day, I think I’m going to get some Chocolate and have a lay down. After I get the washing in and dinner started, of course.

Tomorrow is going to be BETTER!

This entry was posted in home, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to That lemony taste…

  1. ksharonk says:

    Ohhhhhhhhhh … I want one!!! And I want one now, just like yours, with pretty green stuff on it!!! 🙂

  2. Amy K says:

    I hope the rest of your week goes better and you get your pressie soon!

  3. Carol says:

    Woah! It’s gorgeous. I’m hearing you about lemony days, they suck.

Leave a Reply

