Today I am grateful for

Glorious things found in my garden…

A beautiful day of sunshine, light breeze, warm and humid and I’m getting lots of washing done!

Having a roof over my head, food on my table and my family safe and sound

Living in a society that lets me go and spend my money, even if sometimes the money is a little tricky to budget.

There are so many things that we take for granted…. What are you grateful for today?

This entry was posted in home, Photography, Simple living. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Today I am grateful for

  1. Grateful for: my Savior, my husband, my children, my daddy and siblings, food on the table, heat in the house and so many wonderful blessings!

Leave a Reply

